Oy Dahlbacka Ab

  • jordbyggnad

    En järnhård expert
    inom jordbyggnad

Kontaktuppgifter

Jordbyggnad B. Dahlbacka Oy
Lekatie 7
67800 KOKKOLA

Tfn: (06) 822 3377
Fax: (06) 822 3680

E-post: dahlbacka@dahlbacka.com


Verkställande direktör / Schaktfri rörläggning:

Johan Dahlbacka

Verkställande direktör, byggnadsmästare
Tfn: +358 400 708 855
johan@dahlbacka.com



Ekonomi:

Michael Prest

Ekonomichef
Tfn: +358 500 891 988
michael.prest@dahlbacka.com

Eija Kiiskilä

Ekonomie assistent
Gsm: +358 400 882 830
eija.kiiskila@dahlbacka.com


Arbetsledning:

Eero Korte

Arbetschef, in
Tfn: +358 400 385 309
eero.korte@dahlbacka.com

Uku Nurm

Arbetschef, DI
Gsm: +358 50 3666 506
uku.nurm@dahlbacka.com

Mats Slotte

Arbetsplatschef, in
Gsm: +358 44 7210 787
mats.slotte@dahlbacka.com