Oy Dahlbacka Ab

  • maarakennus, kaivinkone

    Maarakentamisen
    rautainen ammattilainen

Yhteystiedot

Maanrakennus B. Dahlbacka Oy
Lekatie 7
67800 KOKKOLA

Puh: (06) 822 3377
Fax: (06) 822 3680

Sähköposti: dahlbacka@dahlbacka.com


Toimitusjohtaja / Alituspalvelut:

Johan Dahlbacka

Toimitusjohtaja, rak.mest.
Gsm: +358 400 708 855
johan@dahlbacka.com


Talous:

Michael Prest

Talouspäällikkö
Gsm: +358 500 891 988
michael.prest@dahlbacka.com

Eija Kiiskilä

Talousassistentti
Gsm: +358 400 882 830
eija.kiiskila@dahlbacka.com


Työnjohto:

Eero Korte

Työmaapäällikkö, ins.
Gsm: +358 400 385 309
eero.korte@dahlbacka.com

Uku Nurm

Työpäällikkö, DI
Gsm: +358 50 3666 506
uku.nurm@dahlbacka.com

Mats Slotte

Työmaapäällikkö, ins
Gsm: +358 44 7210 787
mats.slotte@dahlbacka.com